We are very grateful to the following funders and organisations that have supported us in recent years.

The Robertson Trust has supported HcL with awarding funding towards the cost of one of our vehicles.

Edinburgh Airport Community Fund

Rotary Club of Edinburgh Jubilee Fund

Linlithgow Roundtable

The Schuh Trust

The W.G. Edwards Charitable Foundation

Souter Charitable Trust

Inner Wheel of Musselburgh & 

Inner Wheel of Tranent

Rotary Club of Braids &

Rotary Club of Currie & Balerno 

Tesco Bags of Help - Musselburgh and Bathgate
Prudential Community Fund
Persimmon Homes Community Champions Fund

 Leeds Building Society Foundation

Coop Gullane
Scottish Government - Wellbeing Fund 

Tesco Bags of Help Covid Fund - Bathgate and Penicuik  

Corra Wellbeing Covid Fund   

We would also like to thank the following Charitable Trusts for their recent donations:

  • The Nancie Massey Charitable Trust
  • The Walker Family Charitable Trust
  • The Row Fogo Charitable Trust
  • The Lynn Foundation
  • The Queensberry Trust
  • Tormywheel Wind Farm Community Benefit Fund